Seite wählen
Geschäftsführung


Reinhold Spitzley
Leiter und Geschäftsführer

0651 / 700 161
 Reinhold.Spitzley@palais-ev.de


Christiane Hanke
Stellv. Geschäftsführerin

0651 / 700 161
Christiane.Hanke@palais-ev.de


Andreas Haupenthal
Stellv. Geschäftsführer

0651 / 41 0 61
 Andreas.Haupenthal@palais-ev.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Christian Botzet
Pressereferent

0651 / 700 164
 Christian.Botzet@palais-ev.de


Petra Gottwald

0651 / 700 161
 Petra.Gottwald@palais-ev.de

Trier

Christophstraße 1, 54290 Trier

+49 (0) 651 700161

Wittlich

Kurfürstenstraße 51, 54516 Wittlich

+49 (0) 6571 9990321

Sekretariat


Letucia Ndombele
Sekretariatsleitung

 


Dirk Fengler

 

0651 / 700 161
0651 / 700 166
 Sekretariat@palais-ev.de

TeamViewer-Support

Standortleitung

Manuel Meier
Standortleitung Bernkastel-Wittlich


06571 / 999 0 321
0151 / 11 46 99 01
Manuel.Meier@wittlich.palais-ev.de

 

Tanja Tonner
Stellv. Standortleitung Bernkastel-Wittlich

 06571 / 999 0 321
0151 / 11 46 99 09
Tanja.Tonner@wittlich.palais-ev.de

Sekretariat


Andrea Hau

 06571 / 999 0 321
Sekretariat@wittlich.palais-ev.de